Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LCD
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 46" 503 Series full HD LCD TV

46" 503 Series full HD LCD TV

 
Rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 46" 503 Series full HD LCD TV
Review 1 for 46" 503 Series full HD LCD TV
Customer Avatar
From Vancouver , Canada
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Has great features

PostedFebruary 18, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedFebruary 18, 2013
"I love the TV, it has great features and great picture quality. Price is good too for this high quality pTV."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 46" 503 Series full HD LCD TV
Customer Avatar
From Ontario,Canada
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent picture and excellent value

PostedApril 24, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedApril 24, 2012
"We had purchased the 40" series 5 for our sons at christmas and were blown away with the picture quality. When it came time to put one into out master bedroo we all ready knew which one to get. We went this time with a 46" model and we are not at all looking back. Picture is great all colors come through clear as can be. We are spending more time in the bedroom now watching the new tv than our older model in the family room. We would recomend this tv o anyone who is looking for big bang for the buck."
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 46" 503 Series full HD LCD TV
Customer Avatar
From Edmonton, AB
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This tv has great clarity and colour

PostedMarch 18, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedMarch 18, 2013
"This tv is a good size. The picture quality is excellent. It is also user friendly unlike many other tv's menus. It was also priced well and we would buy it again."
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 46" 503 Series full HD LCD TV
Customer Avatar
From manitoba
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good picture and sound

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedFebruary 21, 2013
"I am disappointed with no output jacks for stereo etc. If I had would known that I probably would not have purchased it. This is a very basic TV"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 46" 503 Series full HD LCD TV
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

samsung 503 series tv

PostedDecember 30, 2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 30, 2011
"just moved into my new house and needed a tv i looked at the cheaper models but the samsung 503 series stood out for pure elegance and coolness . I Was impressed by the picture quality and the price was moderate for the value you get . When i got home i was so glad i spent the extra money rather than look at something and wish i went for the better model i am so happy as i have no regrets watched my first dvd on it and connected it by hdmi cable my god what clarity , This tv is the new love of my life .
e
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.