Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Plasma
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 51" Plasma 6500 Series (2012)

51" Plasma 6500 Series (2012)

Samsung’s Smart TVs deliver a completely different TV experience — now in the 3rd dimension. In dark rooms, and even in bright ones, the picture quality of this plasma TV is great for just about anywhere in your home. Just pop on a pair of the included Active Shutter glasses to enjoy immersive 3D movies, games and more. The plasma E6500 is more than just a TV; it’s a Samsung Smart TV.
Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 51" Plasma 6500 Series (2012)
Review 1 for 51" Plasma 6500 Series (2012)
Customer Avatar
From Englehart, ON
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

5-STAR PURCHASE!!

PostedMarch 24, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedMarch 24, 2013
"We are SO glad we bought this T.V. The resolution, colours and picture are just fantastic! Hands down, the absolute best television we have EVER owned! We'd buy another one in a heartbeat, but this one just won't quit!
:)
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 51" Plasma 6500 Series (2012)
Customer Avatar
From Etobicoke, Ontario Canada M8W4B4
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I wanted a big screen for a very long time and checked out many - SAMSUNG IS THE BEST BUY

PostedMarch 24, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedMarch 24, 2013
"I got my SAMSUNG and would recommend SAMSUNG to ANYONE and EVERYONE. I am so happy with my choice and enjoy it probably more than I should. I spend lots of time watching TV now because everything seems to real and clear."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 51" Plasma 6500 Series (2012)
Customer Avatar
From Nova Scotia, Canada
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is an awesome TV

PostedMarch 16, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedMarch 16, 2013
"Wonderful TV. Great Picture, great features. We Love it.
Haven't connected a wireless keyboard & mouse yet, but when I do, I will have hrs. of pleasure with the internet, etc. to enjoy right in my family room.
All I can say is - GREAT !!!!
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, smart tv apps
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 51" Plasma 6500 Series (2012)
Customer Avatar
From Burnaby BC.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has been fantastic as my first smart tv..

PostedMarch 24, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedMarch 24, 2013
"I like everything about this television from the apps ,3d movies to the ease of use. The one thing I would have liked was an earphone jack but other than that it has been great. If samsung could recommend a wireless headphone and setup video for this television that would be great."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: no headphone jack
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.