Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Plasma
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 64" 8000 Series smart 3D full HD Plasma TV

64" 8000 Series smart 3D full HD Plasma TV

A stunning Smart TV, backed by our best technology Bring ultimate picture performance and sleek, slim design into your home with this best-in-class plasma Smart TV. Samsung’s advanced Smart technology will keep your TV up to date for years to come. The E8000 is more than just a TV; it’s the best Samsung Smart TV.
Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 64" 8000 Series smart 3D full HD Plasma TV
Review 1 for 64" 8000 Series smart 3D full HD Plasma TV
Customer Avatar
From toronto
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung really has outdone itself

PostedJune 14, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedJune 14, 2013
"I really like the SmartTV interaction allowing apps like twitter and facebook to go along with the television for real time action and analysis/trending"
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 64" 8000 Series smart 3D full HD Plasma TV
Customer Avatar
From toronto
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The perfect Smart TV

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedFebruary 19, 2013
"I really love using the skype feature to talk with my family and twitter to tweet while watching the game."
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 64" 8000 Series smart 3D full HD Plasma TV
Customer Avatar
From Ontario Canada
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent television great 3d

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedFebruary 14, 2013
"Very happy with all aspects. great 3d. The smart tv is easy to use"
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 64" 8000 Series smart 3D full HD Plasma TV
Customer Avatar
From Sudbury, Ontario
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WOW! Great Deal! Great TV!

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedSeptember 7, 2012
"I put this into my dim lit pot light basment. The quality of the image is fantastic. I highly recommend it for dim lit settings."
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 64" 8000 Series smart 3D full HD Plasma TV
Customer Avatar
From Regina, SK
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture!

PostedSeptember 2, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedSeptember 2, 2012
"I have a 2009 UN55C6000 LED. The picture is very nice for a tv of its vintage. I added the 64 inch E8000 to my collection and I am completely blown away by the clear and clean picture. The colours are bright and not over saturated. There is no motion blur. I have not tried the 3D, but the picture playing a Blu-ray disc is fantastic. I am extremely pleased with this tv."
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.