Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Plasma
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 64" 8000 Series smart 3D full HD Plasma TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

64" 8000 Series smart 3D full HD Plasma TV

A stunning Smart TV, backed by our best technology Bring ultimate picture performance and sleek, slim design into your home with this best-in-class plasma Smart TV. Samsung’s advanced Smart technology will keep your TV up to date for years to come. The E8000 is more than just a TV; it’s the best Samsung Smart TV.
Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 64" 8000 Series smart 3D full HD Plasma TV
Review 1 for 64" 8000 Series smart 3D full HD Plasma TV
Customer Avatar
From toronto
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung really has outdone itself

PostedJune 14, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedJune 14, 2013
"I really like the SmartTV interaction allowing apps like twitter and facebook to go along with the television for real time action and analysis/trending"
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 64" 8000 Series smart 3D full HD Plasma TV
Customer Avatar
From toronto
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The perfect Smart TV

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedFebruary 19, 2013
"I really love using the skype feature to talk with my family and twitter to tweet while watching the game."
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 64" 8000 Series smart 3D full HD Plasma TV
Customer Avatar
From Ontario Canada
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent television great 3d

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedFebruary 14, 2013
"Very happy with all aspects. great 3d. The smart tv is easy to use"
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 64" 8000 Series smart 3D full HD Plasma TV
Customer Avatar
From Sudbury, Ontario
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WOW! Great Deal! Great TV!

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedSeptember 7, 2012
"I put this into my dim lit pot light basment. The quality of the image is fantastic. I highly recommend it for dim lit settings."
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 64" 8000 Series smart 3D full HD Plasma TV
Customer Avatar
From Regina, SK
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture!

PostedSeptember 2, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedSeptember 2, 2012
"I have a 2009 UN55C6000 LED. The picture is very nice for a tv of its vintage. I added the 64 inch E8000 to my collection and I am completely blown away by the clear and clean picture. The colours are bright and not over saturated. There is no motion blur. I have not tried the 3D, but the picture playing a Blu-ray disc is fantastic. I am extremely pleased with this tv."
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
40" LED 6300 Series (2010)
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.