Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for IBACI-FDR 30 Inch 21.6 cu.ft 3-Door French Door Refrigerator (White)

IBACI-FDR 30 Inch 21.6 cu.ft 3-Door French Door Refrigerator (White)

Spacious storage at just the right height
Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for IBACI-FDR 30 Inch 21.6 cu.ft 3-Door French Door Refrigerator (White)
Review 1 for IBACI-FDR 30 Inch 21.6 cu.ft 3-Door French Door Refrigerator (White)
Customer Avatar
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Major problems with our fridge!

PostedAugust 14, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
PostedAugust 14, 2014
" We bought our fridge in November and was up to now happy with our choice. Now the fridge is not keeping temperature even though the freezer still is. We have had a repair person here three times now with no solution so far......... Wishing we bought another brand..... "
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IBACI-FDR 30 Inch 21.6 cu.ft 3-Door French Door Refrigerator (White)
Customer Avatar
From Kelowna BC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good but much louder than expected.

PostedJune 16, 2014
PostedJune 16, 2014
" Great capacity and love the freezer. Was able to consolidate 2 fridges into the one. However it is much louder than the one it's replacing. Was thinking it he compressor has a problem but with research found a video online with similar so I figure it must be normal. With a 10 yr warranty on the compressor at least if there is something wrong with it I am covered. "
Pros: Inexpensive, size
Cons: noisy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IBACI-FDR 30 Inch 21.6 cu.ft 3-Door French Door Refrigerator (White)
Customer Avatar
From Richmond Hill, Ontario
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love This Fridge

PostedApril 23, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedApril 23, 2014
" This fridge was one of only a few that would fit in the area I had available in my kitchen. I was worried about the reviews saying it was noisy. Well I'm glad I bought it because I love it. It has so much room in it, the drawers are well made and are a thick, sturdy plastic. I don't find it noisy at all. The built in ice maker was a surprise, and I love that too. Makes great ice fast. The crisper drawers need to be maneuvered if you want to pull them out, but it is easy to do, unlike what someone said in another review. You would only need to pull out to clean anyhow. The fridge closes to a lock tight position, so everything stays fresh and cold. The freezer is also very spacious and has 3 separate areas for food, plus the catch basin for ice. I would recommend this fridge, and it was a great price for the quality. The LED lights are so neat. Gives the inside a nice bluish glow. LOVE IT! "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, spacious
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IBACI-FDR 30 Inch 21.6 cu.ft 3-Door French Door Refrigerator (White)
Customer Avatar
From Canada
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Lots of room but problem with the drawers

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
" This fridge is nice in that it has lots of room and storage options. It is pretty quiet despite other reviews that it is loud. My only problem with the fridge is the produce drawers do not pull out all the way, very poor design. They pull out 3/4 of the way, leaving about 8cm underneath the shelf above, this makes it hard to get say a large bag of apples in or to get what is at the back of the drawer. Overall, I am happy with my purchase. "
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IBACI-FDR 30 Inch 21.6 cu.ft 3-Door French Door Refrigerator (White)
Customer Avatar
From Scarborough ON
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good inexpensive fridge

PostedOctober 17, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedOctober 17, 2012
" Had this a month now replacing a bottom mount one door one. The two doors are handy but the stop is a bit tight and hard to close. Hopefully with use this will close easier. No problems so far. Good cooling both fridge and freezer. Compact size a little deep hiding some of the food at the back. No problems with noise, in fact, much quieter than my previous fridge.Good value for the money. "
Pros: Inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
+15points
16of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IBACI-FDR 30 Inch 21.6 cu.ft 3-Door French Door Refrigerator (White)
Customer Avatar
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

This refrigerator is noisy. Be carefull. For the rest, it is ok.

PostedOctober 9, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
PostedOctober 9, 2012
" Why we can't find the noise specs? Without this problem, this is a good appliance. "
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: too noisy
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+10points
16of 22voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for IBACI-FDR 30 Inch 21.6 cu.ft 3-Door French Door Refrigerator (White)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Features 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Performance 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.