Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for RF323TEDBSR 31.6 cu.ft 3-Door French Door Refrigerator Stainless Steel

RF323TEDBSR 31.6 cu.ft 3-Door French Door Refrigerator Stainless Steel

Running a tight kitchen starts with the refrigerator designed for maximum practicality — the Samsung 32 cu.ft. 3 Door French Door Refrigerator. Featuring Samsung’s innovative technology which makes thinner walls possible, it boasts the largest capacity of any French Door refrigerator. The compact, high-performance Ice Master helps free up space, so you can buy more and store more. It’s okay —Samsung’s Twin Cooling Plus® technology will keep your groceries fresher longer.
Rating:
4.464 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(84 Reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
71 out of 78(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for RF323TEDBSR 31.6 cu.ft 3-Door French Door Refrigerator Stainless Steel
Review 1 for RF323TEDBSR 31.6 cu.ft 3-Door French Door Refrigerator Stainless Steel
Customer Avatar
goodfridge
From Canada
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall an awesome investment!

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
"I have had this fridge for a year now and I still love it! It keeps food, especially the fruits and veggies, fresh for so long I sometimes cannot remember how long they have been in the fridge! The sleek design and ample room is perfect for our size family. The only thing I find a bit annoying sometimes is that I do have to open both doors to get into the meat/cheese drawer. Minor overall though. Fully recommend this fridge!!"
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for RF323TEDBSR 31.6 cu.ft 3-Door French Door Refrigerator Stainless Steel
Customer Avatar
Tresher
From Vancouver Island
I have used this product for:3-6 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best refridgerator we have ever owned!

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedFebruary 22, 2013
"This is the first Samsung appliance we have ever owned. We looked at the value and performance of many other products and this fridge is by far the best value for our money. The temperature controls are bang on and the ample space has allowed us to prepare for parties and keep everything at the correct temperature. The handy ice and water dispenser has been very useful for keeping us hydrated and for making beverages with filtered water. Well made product!"
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for RF323TEDBSR 31.6 cu.ft 3-Door French Door Refrigerator Stainless Steel
Customer Avatar
libby
From Canada
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We have saved monies, the refrigerator and freezer stay at the perfect temp, with the settings buttons for the refrigerator.

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedFebruary 14, 2013
"Excellent value for our monies, we have saved on our produce and dairy products by the fact that they last so much longer and fresher!"
Pros: Bright display
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for RF323TEDBSR 31.6 cu.ft 3-Door French Door Refrigerator Stainless Steel
Customer Avatar
Dave R
From Calgary
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great space and performance, but water dispenser could be better

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedFebruary 14, 2013
"The beat fridge we've ever owned overall with a few minor complaints. The water dispenser pours the water too far to the front and through too small a spigot. An average size glass needs your knuckles behind it to avoid spilling water over the front of the glass if you place the glass directly on the water lever as you'd expect to do. While we've gotten used to it, we have to warn guests of this to avoid frequent spills. With the spigot too small, it dispenses under too much pressure and splashes up to overflow the glass as soon as you start pouring. Reducing pressure at the supply valve solves that but then the glass fills up quite slowly. At least you don't have to wipe up a spill that way.. The lower deli drawer cover broke after only a couple of months and was replaced under warranty - so far so good with the replacement part. The only other complaint is that the compressor is noisier than expected when starting up (quite a bit of vibration noise until it settles down after a minute or so)"
Pros: very spacious and stylish
Cons: poor design of water dispenser
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for RF323TEDBSR 31.6 cu.ft 3-Door French Door Refrigerator Stainless Steel
Based on the average of (80) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
67 out of 74 recommend this product
Features 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Performance 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Design 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Value 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.