Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop 4-Door French Door
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for RF4267HARS 25.5 cu.ft 4-Door French Door Refrigerator Stainless Steel

RF4267HARS 25.5 cu.ft 4-Door French Door Refrigerator Stainless Steel

Ample storage space and a variety of customizable storage options mark this 26 cu. Ft. 4-Door French door refrigerator as a stylish and efficient addition that serves excellence in every kitchen. The Flex Zone mid-convertible drawer with Smart Divider offers all new flexible food storage possibilities, while Samsung’s Twin Cooling Plus System® lets you independently select the temperatures of the refrigerator and freezer compartments for customized control. The EZ Open Handle feature permits simple one-handed freezer opening together with a tight seal on upper doors. Combining new flexibility, efficiency and convenience, the Samsung RF4267 is ENERGY STAR® qualified.
Rating:
4.427 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(103 Reviews) 103
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
5
84 out of 97(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for RF4267HARS 25.5 cu.ft 4-Door French Door Refrigerator Stainless Steel
Review 1 for RF4267HARS 25.5 cu.ft 4-Door French Door Refrigerator Stainless Steel
Customer Avatar
From Ontario, Canada
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it

PostedJuly 25, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedJuly 25, 2014
"We're finding this fridge is so well laid out that we can easily see what we have. No longer those containers that get forgotten in the back. The center drawer is the cat's meow!! We use it for wine and cheese. That way we can quickly get a snack in the evening without opening the whole fridge.
The freezer is big enough that I keep most of the frequently used stuff (bread, pizza, etc) there and save trips downstairs to the big freezer. The drawer in the freezer is great for frozen leftovers (lunches) for hubby to take to work.
The shelves on the doors make it so easy to organize the milk and drinks."
Pros: Bright display
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for RF4267HARS 25.5 cu.ft 4-Door French Door Refrigerator Stainless Steel
Customer Avatar
From michigan
I have used this product for:less than a month
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not for a family!

PostedJuly 6, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
PostedJuly 6, 2014
"This refrigerator is actually bigger then our old one and there is way less space. I should have known from the pictures it shows that it wont fit a lot of groceries. Sure it has that middle drawer for stuff but really just drinks and snacks' the problem is leftovers and big bowls and big juice bottles and such. Each shelf holds like one bowl. one door is mostly taken up by the ice and water maker. There just isn't enough room. i hate it. the freezer has nice space. We have only had it one day so i cant comment on the ice and water yet. I want to return it."
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for RF4267HARS 25.5 cu.ft 4-Door French Door Refrigerator Stainless Steel
Customer Avatar
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my fridge - filter hard to remove

PostedMarch 10, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedMarch 10, 2014
"I love the space in my new fridge, when I transferred my food over, it looked empty! The shelves are easy to move around and remove if needed for cleaning. The only downfall is the difficulty of removing and replacing the water filter. You need a really strong grip strength. My husband managed no problem, so no big deal. I LOVE my new fridge!"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for RF4267HARS 25.5 cu.ft 4-Door French Door Refrigerator Stainless Steel
Customer Avatar
From Montreal, Quebec
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Looking, good value.

PostedDecember 12, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
"We've had this for product for the last 3 months; it's very quiet and we love having the middle drawer. It's got great "wow" factor as all our friends seem to love the look of it. I would definitely recommend this product."
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for RF4267HARS 25.5 cu.ft 4-Door French Door Refrigerator Stainless Steel
Customer Avatar
From North Vancouver B.C.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

This product is substandard

PostedDecember 12, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
PostedDecember 12, 2013
"Ice maker not working for the third time only two years old and already had service 3 times.
Plastic shelve broken and can't get replacement.
Terrible to clean glass shelves.
"
Cons: Poor quality
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for RF4267HARS 25.5 cu.ft 4-Door French Door Refrigerator Stainless Steel
Customer Avatar
From Ladysmith BC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic storige and well organized

PostedDecember 10, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 10, 2013
"This fridge is wonderful if you like to be well organized ,there is a place for every thing !
Lots of space and options to fit all sizes of containers with the greatest of ease
"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for RF4267HARS 25.5 cu.ft 4-Door French Door Refrigerator Stainless Steel
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful product!

PostedOctober 27, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedOctober 27, 2013
"Love my new fridge. The capacity is just right for us. The lighting inside is beautiful. Everything works great so far, just be careful with the ice dispenser, if you use a small mouth glass the ice comes out sideways sometimes and falls to the floor. Other than that, it is awesome. We had to remove the doors ourselves to get it into our kitchen, and even with all of the electronics, Samsung made it easy for us. Looking forward to many more years with this fridge."
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for RF4267HARS 25.5 cu.ft 4-Door French Door Refrigerator Stainless Steel
Customer Avatar
From Saskatoon, SK, Canada
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The refrigerator is excellent

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedFebruary 14, 2013
"This refrigerator suits our needs perfectly. The flex zone mid drawer is a great idea. We store all our frequently used items there and it saves opening the refrigerator doors all the time. It also gives a lot more cooling space as we did not want a huge freezer section. The dividers, however, in the drawer are of no use. The freezer is well designed. Over all, the temperatures in the fridge and freezer sections are constant. Lighting inside the fridge is excellent. Water and ice dispensers are excellent. The only downside is the ice maker is noisy. The other issue we had with this refrigerator is the packing material. It took us almost two hours to peel all the plastic protective wrap off the stainless steel panels. The plastic wrap is obviously applied to the stainless steel panels before the doors are assembled. The back panels of the door are attached and this covers the edges of the plastic wrap, making it very tedious to remove."
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for RF4267HARS 25.5 cu.ft 4-Door French Door Refrigerator Stainless Steel
Customer Avatar
From Nova Scotia
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

love it - with 1 exception

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedJanuary 12, 2013
"There are features on this unit that makes it worth the expense (and let's not kid ourselves, this is an expensive unit). It's well lit, the flexible shelf configuration so we can make room for tall things, the drawer that makes it easy to compartmentalize, the freezer space is great.
After more that a year, my only irritant so far has been the design of the inner drawers. The clear plastic fronts snap on to the bin and the places that overlap can trap dirt. I can not find a way to remove the dirt from between the 2 parts and yet because the front it clear it is easily seen. AAHH! This is so obviously something that was overlooked and can hopefully be easily corrected.
Otherwise, this has been an A+ experience."
Pros: Bright display
Cons: drawer fronts
I would recommend this to a friend!
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for RF4267HARS 25.5 cu.ft 4-Door French Door Refrigerator Stainless Steel
Customer Avatar
From Saskatchewan , Canada
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

PostedAugust 3, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedAugust 3, 2012
"Bought 1 yr ago still looking-working Like NEW .Using at home all Samsung appliance that are working also fine. Range has scratch on ceramic cooktop after couple week ,they replaced new one ,now after 1 yr no any scratch.Steam washer ,dryer awesome.....
Thanks Samsung
"
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for RF4267HARS 25.5 cu.ft 4-Door French Door Refrigerator Stainless Steel
Customer Avatar
From Edmonton alberta, Canada
I have used this product for:3-6 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

great features that is why we bought it.

PostedJuly 1, 2012
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
PostedJuly 1, 2012
"the fridge stopped working and by the time we realised it we had lost a fridge full of food. The serviceman has been out here weekly since with the wrong part. once the fridge was unplugged it rebooted itself and has worked until yesterday when we discovered that everything was thawed again in the freezer and warm in the fridge. there was nothing wrong with my old fridge we just decided to replace it to be safe. Would not recommend Samsung refrigerators."
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+12points
16of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for RF4267HARS 25.5 cu.ft 4-Door French Door Refrigerator Stainless Steel
Customer Avatar
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

All the Features we were looking for!

PostedJanuary 27, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedJanuary 27, 2012
"We've only had the unit for just over 2 weeks, but it has been everything we expected. Convenient location for the water filter and the adjustable shelf allows us to put in tall items without laying them down. The separate drawer between the fridge and freezer provides more flexiblility to store items that may not work well refridgerated but can not be frozen. I would recommend you have a look at this unit if you are looking for a new fridge."
I would recommend this to a friend!
+18points
23of 28voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for RF4267HARS 25.5 cu.ft 4-Door French Door Refrigerator Stainless Steel
Based on the average of (91) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
75 out of 85 recommend this product
Features 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Performance 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Value 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.