Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Smartphone
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S III™

Samsung Galaxy S III™

The Samsung Galaxy S III™ is creating a new era of physical social interaction with an intuitive and responsive mobile device that makes discovering and sharing your world easier than ever before. The Galaxy S III is the perfect device for those who are socially active, on-the-go multi-taskers who need to stay connected, engaged and entertained.
Rating:
4.557 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(603 Reviews) 603
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 603 reviews
5 stars
433
4 stars
120
3 stars
19
2 stars
15
1 star
16
529 out of 574(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
Singh
From Vancouver
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever!

PostedOctober 12, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedOctober 12, 2012
"What can I say, this is the best smartphone I have ever come across. The screen is huge - I don't feel like buying an Ipad or the Galaxy tab. I can watch movies in HD, make videos in HD and click stunning pictures. The performance of the phone is good including multitasking with ample processing power and memory. Never had a problem. Apps work perfectly (some user uploaded apps crash as they have not been coded properly but that's understandable as the staff picks and established authors publish excellent apps and they do work well). There are plenty of apps in the market and I can use them to do various tasks. Battery life is excellent, I can watch movies for 10 straight hours and I was impressed when I had not charged my phone for 4 days and it still had about a quarter left. Store music, play it in the car or anywhere! The gorilla glass protects the screen like a boss. This phone has become a part of my life and I cant live without it. Good job Samsung!"
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, scratch proof gorilla glass screen
Cons: cant think of any
I would recommend this to a friend!
+64points
68of 72voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
BKAUS01
From Gatineau, Qc
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

********** Finally found a fit for my hands ************

PostedJuly 22, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedJuly 22, 2012
"I tried lots of phone that i could not type half the time due to big hands, pressing 3 key at once made me want to pitch the phone. I got this phone today and wow, I finally text without any problem, the sound is awesome and the phone quality in general is 10/10"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: gotta be a fool not to like this phone, battery doesn't last long
I would recommend this to a friend!
+26points
33of 40voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
Egyptshun
From Brampton, ON
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Galaxy SIII is blows past the competition

PostedJuly 21, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedJuly 21, 2012
"I have had this phone for about a month now, from the day it came to Canada and let me tell you I've loved every minute of it. Now it doesn't live up to the hype people built up around it but in reality nothing ever does, but the galaxy s3 comes so close to it, it is very hard to be disappointed with it. All of the motions are phenomenal and it is just pure butter when it comes to apps and games. The 2gb of RAM really does help out alot and evenly matches it in comparison to the quad-core international version of the galaxy S3. Now on the down side the phone can be power hungry when opening cpu & gpu intensive games and will last no longer than 3-4 hours, but when not playing those games and just using the phone for texting and calling it'll last you the day and then some. There is no camera button which is kind of a disappointment to me but it's okay, I'll adjust to the on screen button. I currently have 32gb of memory used up and my gs3 only slowed down slightly. It really does it's job. In total, if your an android fan, mobile gaming addict, business man, or the casual photographer this phone is for you, and if you don't land in any of those categories this phone is still for you."
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, thin, big screen, gorilla glass, insane performance, makes your friends jealous, hd screen, can hold over 20gb of apps without slowing down, looks good
Cons: pentile display, no camera button, fragile, s-voice is slow, can be too big for some, gets hot at the bottom when gaming
I would recommend this to a friend!
+43points
50of 57voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
lkranz6
From Charlotte NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i absolutely love this phone

PostedMarch 13, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedMarch 13, 2014
"i am a techie and i am not easily satisfied with just any old tech..... this phone ROCKS!!"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, beautiful display!, powerful
Cons: none!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
Sammysung
From Saskatoon
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All I can say is WOW!!!!!!

PostedMarch 8, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedMarch 8, 2014
"I just had this phone for a little over a year and I love it!!!!! Snappy processor! But in Android 4.0 and 4.1 it was very laggy but when I updated it to Android 4.3 it was smooth as butter! The design is wonderful! Features are cool but some of them are just pure gimmicks. It has a little scratch on the screen but that's from me using heavily! I loved this phone and will may upgrade to the Note 4 or 5 when it comes out! Also this is my first samsung phone I will buy only Samsung from now on because of long support for software updates! (Android 4.0>4.1>4.3 and maybe Android 4.4! The only downside is the screen is not very bright when using it in the sun."
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, powerful.
Cons: not bright screen
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
samsungbeast
From Vancouver, BC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
"This phone is awesome it is just amazing really fast and really good samsung is amazing."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, awesome
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
Wardog
From Qc, canada
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent phone, but the battery life is frustrating!

PostedFebruary 15, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
"I bought it in 2012 when everything was OK. But the last update i downloaded killed the phone! Its battery runs out of energy wayyy too quickly than before! And afterward, the charging time for the battery to refill went from excellent to awful.. This morning, my phone was at 99% after a whole night on the charge!! this is not normal! I used to be able to charge the whole battery in a couple of hours if one wasn't enough! Its frustrating because other than that, the phone is absolutely awesome, I love it.. But I'm not sure i would recommend it to a friend now... seeing one of my friend is having the same issues... I don't know who is in charge of these updates, but just being able to bring the phone back to an earlier update would resolve this problem since it was excellent before it!"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, compatibility
Cons: updates ruined the phone.., battery life, charging time
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
ABudgell
From Ontario
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Phone

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
"I purchased little over 3 months ago. I love it. I upgraded from the Galaxy W."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: battery life not what i was expecting
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
mommy2001
From Renfrew, ONT
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Never to old for a smartphone

PostedDecember 17, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 17, 2013
"As a middle age couple, when we were looking for a new cell phone, a smart phone was never an option, as we felt we did not need all that technology, however we decided to take the plunge, and get one for both my husband and I. We were really excited but, cautious on these new phones as we had no idea what these things could do. It was funny to watch us find new things that they could do. We kept saying "honey, look what I found!", anyone would have laughed at us. For month we were finding something new that it could do, and still after almost 2 years with our Samsung Galaxy S3's, we still occasionally find something new that they do. I have recommended a Samsung phone to all my friends that are on the lookout for a new phone, I even was able to convince my boss to get one when she required a new cell. As a truck driver, my husband is able to have constant contact with me, and our family so I feel safe knowing that he has his Samsung keeps us in touch. Thank you Samsung for making our lives so easy."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: lack of covers/cases/otter boxes available
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (4G) | Black
4.6 out of 5(44)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
marccdrp
From Washington, DC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Practical and Elegant

PostedDecember 16, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 16, 2013
"I have had Android phones since they came out and the Samsung phone has been the easiest, most reliable, and useful phone I have had."
Pros: Bright display, reliable, elegant
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
Jamie27
From Regina, SK
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So easy to use

PostedDecember 15, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 15, 2013
"Love it has a lot of free apps that are useful. I love it and would be lost without it"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
elizabethO
From Ontario, Canada
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the whole package!

PostedDecember 15, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 15, 2013
"I have had this phone for over a year and i wouldn't trade it for any other! The big screen makes it easy for reading, watching videos and taking pictures. Only one thing that bothers me is, i wish the battery would last longer. I would def buy another!"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
Rapper Sue
From Burnaby, B.C.
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone yet

PostedDecember 14, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 14, 2013
"I've my Samsung 3 for almost a year. I had an iPhone before that and just love the features available on this phone. I love the size of it. It's small enough to fit into a pocket, yet large enough to have a screen I can read."
Pros: Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
roxie
From prince george, bc
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone

PostedDecember 13, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 13, 2013
"When I got this phone, I wasn't sure that I needed all the features but I as I learn more about the phone and the features the more I know I wouldn't be able to live without them."
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Too big, speakers could be better
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
Hoof Hearted
From Courtenay, BC, Canada
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It!!

PostedDecember 13, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 13, 2013
"Loved the phone from day one. Had it for a year now and still finding great features."
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
Eddy
From Alberta, Canada
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone way more than the iphone it replaced.

PostedDecember 13, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 13, 2013
"I love the phone with one exception - when the battery is low and charging it goes into a beeping chaos mode where it constantly beeps to tell you that the battery is low; pretty much need to power it off until it gets sufficient charge."
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
wayword
From Summerside,PEI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My first smart phone

PostedDecember 13, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 13, 2013
"I purchase a Samsung and am so impressed it has been fun easy to use. I keep finding new features and more fun. It has been my new way to keep in contact with my friends."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
BIG MO
From Ottawa, On, Canada
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Ever

PostedDecember 13, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 13, 2013
"Best phone I ever owned! Great screen resolution, reasonable sized on screen keyboard, super fast internet speeds and, for me, more than enough apps available. Also makes a great scanner with it's 8 MP resolution, better than carrying a portable scanner for research projects."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
phone geek
From Newnan, GA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's perfect!

PostedDecember 13, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 13, 2013
"I got this phone a while ago and just love it!! It does everything I need it to do and so much more. I have found that Samsung always makes very dependable products which is why I buy their products. Simply but it's money well spent!"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
Ghumman
From Peterborough, Ontario
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing software

PostedDecember 13, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 13, 2013
"Galaxy S3, is an amazing piece of technology. Its software is even better than the screen size. Once you learn how to operate it, the functions get easier to use and the updates get better with time. I would definitely recommend this lean machine to someone who likes truly amazing smartphone."
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
NFLeafs
From Niagara Falls Canada
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just think this is great!

PostedDecember 12, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
"Got this phone few weeks after son got IPhone sorry he didnt get this 1. Great for pics instead of carrying big bulky camera!Enjoyed using so much buying wife tab3 for Xmas!Did not disappoint!"
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: havent found 1 yet
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
bran82
From Vernon BC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Even after having it for a year, she's still going strong!

PostedDecember 12, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
"This phone was my first touch screen phone. I was really hesitant about the touch screen because I liked having an actual keypad. It has been awesome since day one, and I've had it for a year and a half now. I love the features, even though I don't use half of them. The only things I dislike about the phone is the battery life and the display can be extremely hard to see in direct sunlight. But other than that, I couldn't be happier with the phone. Oh, and either I've been super lucky, or it's a fairly durable phone because I've dropped it numerous times and there hasn't been any damage to the face. Although, there is some cracking on the sides of the casing. But again, great product."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
Mancho
From Calgary, Alberta Canada
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Phone

PostedDecember 12, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
"I like everything about this phone. My only issue is that the screen is not very strong. I dropped my phone after two months of having it and the screen is broken pretty badly. Surprisingly it is still working. I am waiting to finish my contract and I will update to the next generation of Samsung smart phone. I cannot blame Samsung for my mistake so I have to say that all Samsung products that I had and have exceed my expectations. Excellent product!!!"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, modern, easy to use, easy to customize
Cons: screen breaks to easily (when dropped)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
Janedough
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone!

PostedDecember 12, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
"I never wanted a touch screen phone till I tried out the S3. I love it! It works great, very easy to use and figure out all the settings. I would recommend it to all. We've since purchased 3 more S3's for others in our family!!
Love the screen size too. The only minor issue I've had is the battery doesn't seem to hold charge sometimes on one of them, but usually it is an app running in background & shutting it down fixes the issue.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
Cyth
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Samsung Galaxy line of products are some of the best on the market.

PostedDecember 12, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
"The Samsung galaxy line of products are some of the best on the market. I've owned the Galaxy 1,2 and 3 and am looking forward to owning the Galaxy 5 when it comes out. I've converted my wife and at least 4 of her friends from iphones/blackberrys to the Galaxy S3 and they love them; can't believe how much they "thought" they loved their previous phones....until they met the Galaxy S3"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
Techlover
From Richmond Hill, ON
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent phone

PostedDecember 12, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
"I waited a while to get a smartphone and I'm glad I chose Samsung's Galaxy III.
The screen is sharp and large enough to be really useful.
The operating system is fast and reliable and the phone comes with some great apps already loaded.
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
love my phone
From Orangeville Ont
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST PHONE WE EVER HAD

PostedDecember 12, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
"My husband and I each have this phone.We are in our sixties and it is the perfect size for us to read. We are able to see the lettering and writing. The pictures we get with this phone are awesome. Very user friendly, would reccommend to everyone."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
Caresses
From St-Jerome, Quebec
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

PostedDecember 12, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
"I've had this phone for over a year now and I love it. Wouldn't change it at all."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
Lovemysamsung
From Deep River, ON Canada
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My phone is so smart

PostedDecember 12, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
"I can't say enough great things about my samsung smartphone. As much as I learn about my phone, I discover something new each time. I spent several months reviewing smartphones and had a blackberry before. Im so glad I chose this over an iphone. I haven't regretted it since. I love that I can watch a movie on my samsung III on my samsung smart TV with the mirroring app. So cool! So many apps that are free with android, 95% of the apps I use are free. How cool is that? The google playstore rocks! Also love how functional the calendar app is. At a glance I can see the details of events for the whole month making it so easy to edit quickly with work shift schedueling and personal life!"
Pros: versatile
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
Tiburonsvr
From Montreal, Quebec, Canada
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

VERY good smart phone

PostedDecember 12, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
"I owned this product since the launch, june 2012 and love it!
there is lot of nice features, it's lightweight, can add a MicroSd which is a plus.
the only drwaback are the battery life that could be a bit better. I'm not able to do a complete day with a single charge. The battery has been exchanged but still. I'm a medium user.
Also, I noticed that sometime the phone lag, especially when Play Store is updating an app...
One last thing,I would suggest that S Voice could have the 'French - Canadian' as language, because French - France is not working very well. It's like the difference between English US and English British...
Swype understood this and it's working fabulously for me (French Canadian)
But overall, I still love it and it's the best smartphone I've owned so far!
Looking to buy the Samsung Galaxy S5 once available, since I really like the Samsung products."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life, lagginess sometime, french canadian s voice not available
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
Cotes
From Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All around great phone!

PostedDecember 12, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
"I am very happy with the Samsung Galaxy S3 although i am very curious to see how the new build of the S5 is going to look. Keep up the good work Samsung!!"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
2011DIR
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is a great phone for students

PostedDecember 12, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
"Samsung galaxy S3 is a great phone for students mostly because it has built in features to make it easy for students to Screen mirror so say if they were to give a presentation they can connect the phone directly to the printer by app or Screen mirroring, it's lightweight, easy to carry around, not too big, great user interface, overall it is just a great phone for students."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
AH28
From Alberta
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great smart phone

PostedDecember 12, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
"Reasonably fast, good camera, decent battery life, nice bright display, and I have not had to do a hard reboot yet!"
Pros: Bright display
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
Lori
From St. Catharines, ON
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone ever

PostedDecember 12, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
"I've had my phone for over a year and am still finding new functionality. LOVE IT!
What I LOVE about this phone: Internet, texting, games, all in one place. linking FB with gmail contacts. ability to choose wireless. Large screen. Bright colourful screen. Can use it to listen to music. I hardly ever turn on my laptop any more.
I got the Otter Box for it because I'm clutzy and it's served me well.
Three places for improvement:
One problem I see is that the speakers are on the back, so when I'm watching a video, I can't hear it properly.
I also have to charge it every day. It is an energy hog.
My friend has the ability to conference call on her Iphone. I can't.
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speakers dont face front, daily charge, no conference calling ability
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
pikey
From toronto ontario
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

user friendly,

PostedDecember 12, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
"have loved this phone and recently upgraded to the S4. the samsung apps are great. will continue to use Samsung!"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
Conner
From Sault Ste Marie Ontario
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Superman Phone.

PostedDecember 12, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
"This is the Superman of phones, awesome screen resolution, the pictures are like those taken with an expensive camera. Great apps. Definitely recommend to my friends."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
Go1dy
From Bayfield, ON
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is complete!

PostedDecember 12, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
"An excellent phone, I always recommend it to people. It may not be the newest anymore, but I find that it keeps up fine and accomplishes all my need very efficiently. 9/10"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive, fragile
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
Skip
From Jupiter, FL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Tops in my book

PostedDecember 12, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
"I bought my Galaxy S III the same day the Iphone made it's appearance. I wanted a new phone and was waiting for the Iphone to come out so that I could see it. I went to the Sprint store to look at it. When I compared the Iphone to the Galaxy, I found there was no comparison. The Galaxy won hands down. I loved the screen size, the features and the way if felt in my hand. It's been over a year now since i bought it and have never regretted my decision. It's a great phone."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, large screen, intuitive
Cons: none that i've found
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
AJK18
From Toronto, ON
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

PostedDecember 12, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
"Works out of the box. Integrates well with what I need."
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life in hotspot mode
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
JudyU
From Cornwall, ON
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use

PostedDecember 12, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
"This phone is the best one I have ever had! It is super easy to use. You can re-arrange, add or subtract apps to make it your own."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great camera
Cons: expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
amtphoto
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything I Could Possibly Want In A Smartphone

PostedDecember 12, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
"I love everything about my SIII. It's fast, powerful, the large screen is great, the picture is perfect, the camera is very good and it's got every feature I can imagine wanting. Best of all is it so durable. I have dropped this thing more times than I can count, some very nasty falls, and no problem - unlike friends who own "that other phone" and their broken screens from comparatively minor incidents. The battery life is surprisingly good and it is great to have the ability to change out batteries, carry spares on vacations and so on. Add to that, there are so many great apps and this is easily the best phone I've ever owned."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, good battery, great camera
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
LittleWolfie
From Ottawa, ON
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love, love, LOVE

PostedDecember 11, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
"This is by far the best phone ever, I have next to no issues with it and I am completely in love. It's easy to pick up on, lots of free games that are fun to play. The camera is amazing and the battery lasts me all day. If you are looking for a phone that isn't going to be a hassle I highly recommend this phone.
Tip: Always have a durable case on your phone and make sure to have a screen protector as well! If you ever drop your phone it'll help decrease the amount of damage.
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
Photonut
From Calgary, AB
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THIS!!!!

PostedDecember 11, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
"I purchased this about a year ago, shortly after it came out. Am I ever happy I did! There isn't anything I can't do with it....I even further developed my photography skills and have started up a business selling prints....and they are taken with my phone. Need to find lenses for it now! Now with the update, I love it even more....KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
Dano
From Winnipeg MB
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I've ever had.

PostedDecember 11, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
"This phone does everything but dance. I hate wearing glasses and don't need them with this beauty. Large screen and keyboard. Other phones you need a magnifying glass. Picture and video quality superb. Large amount of storage makes it possible to carry your favorite photo album with you at all times and enjoy. Especially the grand children. Thank you Samsung."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
Colin
From MTL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent phone!

PostedDecember 11, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
"From the first day I bought it...I never stopped loving the 3 more and more. Great features, Very nice design, I value this phone by a lot"
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: maybe a bit big for other people not me tho.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
tmatt212
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

PostedDecember 11, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
"I have only minor concerns with the Galaxy SIII. I'm not sure why suggestive text was removed after a software upgrade and I would like to see a sensitivity adjustment for the screen rotation. Other than these minor changes, the phone is great and I would recommend to anyone"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
Baba
From Milton, Ontario
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Phone

PostedDecember 11, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
"This is amazing piece of technology as it made my life so easy, only thing I am not impressed is the battery life. Also with the new software update, my wireless connection is very unstable."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
Kylar
From Quebec Canada
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

PostedDecember 11, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
"Once again, I love Samsung, Went from THE S hd lte to the S3, and the improvement is amazing, the phone runs smoothly, apps open with ease and quickly. It fits great in my hand, not big at all."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
bugsyz
From B.C., Canada
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is very easy to understand!

PostedDecember 11, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
"This is my very first smart phone and I love it! I had never had one so it was all so new to me...but this phone was so easy to understand. I experimented with it for a short time and everything I tried made sense and was so easy to learn! I love it and would highly recommend it!"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
Karmitch
From Hamilton,Ontario
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Switch Now

PostedDecember 11, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
"Switched from blackberry. Best decision I ever made"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
bobbybass
From Windsor ,Ontario, Canada
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like everything about this phone

PostedDecember 11, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
"I have no problems with this phone works awesome. Ive only had to update it once"
Pros: Bright display
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
Grandbaby
From Saskatoon, SK Canada
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my phone!!

PostedDecember 11, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
"I love my phone. This is my first Smart Phone and I would recommend it to anyone. Easy to use (even for someone that is technically challenged) My 9 year old granddaughter showed me how to download the Angry Birds App"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
Desicute
From Montreal Quebec
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has everything you need and more

PostedDecember 11, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
"My Samsung Galaxy S111 has done wonders for me especially for business and personal use. It is my computer in and out of my home and office."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
Luv2Laff
From Dartmouth, NS
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my phone!

PostedDecember 11, 2013
PostedDecember 11, 2013
"I honestly never thought I would want or use a smart phone. I figured a basic phone that would allow texting would be sufficient. I thought my previous phones were great until I got the S3. I can't believe how many of the features I use on this phone! I love it's ease of use and reliability. It's the first time I actually purchased a data package for a phone because the features were so inviting. When I upgrade, it will definitely be to another member of the Galaxy family. Thank you, Samsung!"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
CindyB
From Ontario,Canada
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone!!!

PostedDecember 11, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
"I own a Samsung TV so I decided to purchase the Galaxy S3 for my son and it's the greatest phone ever. I love it so much, I'm hoping to get one for myself. The colours/screen are amazing and it's super fast. Love everything about it. I told 2 friends about this phone and they each bought one,too.
I would highly recommend this phone.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
Believer49
From Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

PostedDecember 11, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
"I bought this phone for myself and my 14 year old daughter. She really wanted an iphone but I convinced her to try this one(I also have a Galaxy 2 tablet) and we both love it! At first she wasn't too keen on it and now I can hardly get her off of it! She Skypes and listens to music, watches videos and most importantly answers my calls and texts!!!
I use it for my work e-mails and calendar, photos and texting. I love the large screen and great color and camera features.
"
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
bkash
From British Columbia, Canada
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone with more bells and whistles than anyoen could ask for.

PostedDecember 11, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
"The Galaxy S 3 is a great phone and is the next generation of phone from my Galaxy Si9000, which was very impressive. I am able to do all the functions on this phone including downloading an app for Magic Jack, which allows me to use my phone for long distance any where in North America.
Internationally, the phone has been my major method of communication for email and Skype.
I have had great success with all the Samsung products that I have used.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
taniagirlca
From kingston, ontario
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone with lots of extras

PostedDecember 11, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
"Love my Galaxy 3 phone, easy to use, great apps and since the software update there are even more great features. Highly recommended !"
Pros: Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
Juuuuu7
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has amazing features!

PostedDecember 11, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
"I have the Samsung Galaxy S3, I was so proud of myself when I chose it over the iPhone! I have recommended it to my friends and so far 4 people I know went and got it. I use this phone not only for texts and making calls, but I use it for educational and recreational purposes too. My dad also loves this phone, he gave it to me as a birthday gift last year and I couldn't have asked for a better gift."
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
ebang
From kirchener, ontario
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent device

PostedDecember 11, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
"I have been using this device for 10 months now. (former iPhone user), it's the best phone I've used so far. Easy to use great size and very fast. Plus I can save my music on the device it expands to way more space with the sd card. I totally recommend this phone."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
kcflight
From Whistler, British Columbia
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy SIII

PostedDecember 11, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
"One of the best phones around. Great big screen. Really easy to use and fun to own. I can't recommend it enough."
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
2damcold
From Yellowknife, Canada
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone

PostedDecember 11, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
"Truly love my phone, the features, ease of use, screen size. I laugh at my apple friend who complain daily about phone issues...have never had a problem, my wife has one as well and they have been issue free. When it's time to upgrade it will be a Samsung."
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
ccyc
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Phone. Getting better and better

PostedDecember 11, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
"I love this phone. The features and apps are excellent! There was at one point slowness with some functions. The updated OS has solved the problem. You will love it too."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
mitcom7700
From Fredericton, NB Canada
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

OUTSTANDING PHONE STELLAR PERFORMANCE

PostedDecember 11, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
"I love the Samsung S3 so much that I have three of them! My wife and daughter both have the same phone and we all love it. We use the p0hone for emails, texting and of course making calls. Outstanding quality and performance."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
Singa
From Quebec , Canada
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung , The Best With Tremendous Features

PostedDecember 11, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
"Since I got this phone I never stopped using and never got bored at any time.
I will for sure upgrade to Samsung 4 or the Note 3.
They great products and I'll always go Samsung all the way.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Samsung Galaxy S III™
Customer Avatar
blyver
From Canada
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of</