Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 32" 4003 Series LED TV

32" 4003 Series LED TV

Movies and TV shows will look better than ever with brighter images and vibrant colours. Samsung’s series 4 LED TVs deliver HD picture quality, a thin bezel and stylish design, all the while using less power than LCD TVs. This is an LED TV that delivers superior home entertainment.
Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
30 out of 32(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 32" 4003 Series LED TV
Review 1 for 32" 4003 Series LED TV
Customer Avatar
TV4ME
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best bang for buck TV we could find. Excellent picture quality.

PostedMarch 1, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedMarch 1, 2014
"Works perfect in our living room, where odd as we are, we don't want our TV to be the focal point of the room. :-). Works perfect with our DVD player and Media Box. Also works great with Samsung Share and TV guide with Samsung Tab3 tablet. I have owned Samsung TV's since the 80's and would never buy another brand. They have a great picture and last way longer than the off brands."
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: no audio output.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 32" 4003 Series LED TV
Customer Avatar
Dove
From Oshawa, ON
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Mobility

PostedDecember 12, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
"Light weight and easy to setup. Love the fact I can move the TV to any location in my home and watch programs and surf the net. The picture quality is outstanding. Samsung rules!! Love all your products."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 32" 4003 Series LED TV
Customer Avatar
snowbound
From Toronto Candad
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is an excellent TV

PostedDecember 12, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
"This is a well-designed product without built-in obselesence. It has easily utilized features. Central screen whiteness is a bit disconcerting."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, good sound
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 32" 4003 Series LED TV
Customer Avatar
NancyLynn
From Montreal, Quebec, Canada
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The menu options are easy to understand and customize to your needs.

PostedDecember 11, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
"I loved the options on the tv as well as the great adaptability, I can easily customize the viewing - I was in a very bright space and now am not and it was not a problem to create a great viewing experience with the menu customization."
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: on/off issue
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 32" 4003 Series LED TV
Customer Avatar
mindom2004
From Woodstock Ontario
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great TV for the Cost

PostedDecember 11, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
"I've had mine for two years with no issues, overall a great TV for the cost."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 32" 4003 Series LED TV
Customer Avatar
TMMJ
From Edmonton, Alberta
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV is, in our opinion, the best bang for your buck; GREAT resolution and perfect size for a medium-sized room.

PostedDecember 11, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
"This TV is, in our opinion, the best bang for your buck; GREAT resolution and perfect size for a medium-sized room."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 32" 4003 Series LED TV
Customer Avatar
Bugsy
From St-Nicolas, quebec, canada
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Enjoy the Apps availability

PostedDecember 11, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
"Really enjoy the Kids apps on our smartTv and our grandsons just can't wait to come back to see them"
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 32" 4003 Series LED TV
Customer Avatar
Ti-Ken
From Brockville, Ontario
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV is the best I ever had

PostedDecember 11, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
"My Samsung TV was easy to install and program, The specifications and instruction manual were very easy to follow and understand, The HDMI features are simple to use on any application, like pictures viewing,DVD, and Blue Ray player. All in all we are very satisfied with our Samsung Television, and the price was affordable."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 32" 4003 Series LED TV
Customer Avatar
Torchy
From Strathmore, AB
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This produce has been worth every penny

PostedDecember 11, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
"We are very pleased with this product, it has been excellent"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 32" 4003 Series LED TV
Customer Avatar
BenG
From Greensboro, NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this TV

PostedDecember 11, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
"i bought this TV to compare to another top brand and i will always buy Samsung from now on. great TV."
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: dim lighting in dark room
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 32" 4003 Series LED TV
Customer Avatar
Cel1
From Edmonton, AB
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

PostedDecember 11, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
"This is a good TV. Picture is great, good features, can connect a USB to watch movies, can connect my laptop to the TV to use as a monitor, or to watch movies from my laptop."
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 32" 4003 Series LED TV
Customer Avatar
CFM12
From Cobble Hill BC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My Review applies to 50 in 6300 mdl Great TV

PostedDecember 10, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 10, 2013
"Excellent picture, good sound, lots of features, flexible conections"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 32" 4003 Series LED TV
Customer Avatar
Renmak
From Markham, Ontario
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

PostedDecember 10, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 10, 2013
"Inexpensive and durable and all of my electronics are Samsung"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 32" 4003 Series LED TV
Customer Avatar
joe squiff
From Edmonton, Alberta
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Picture quality excellect as always.

PostedDecember 10, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 10, 2013
"This is the 3rd Samsung tv that we have purchased. I can see why we are partial to Samsung. The picture quality is superior and reliability is excellent. Price is very competitive as well."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 32" 4003 Series LED TV
Customer Avatar
Rickyb
From Newfoundland
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Price, great picture, and extremely thin.

PostedDecember 8, 2013
PostedDecember 8, 2013
"This picture on this 720p TV surpasses many 1080p TV's from other manufacturer's. For such an affordable TV it is extremely thin and light. The USB drive functionality is great for showing off vacations pictures to friends. Wouldn't buy any other brand"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 32" 4003 Series LED TV
Customer Avatar
msowsun
From Oakvill, Ontario, Canada
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

No Audio out. For just a few dollars more you can get a Samsung TV with audio out.

PostedAugust 27, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
PostedAugust 27, 2013
"Nice TV with good value but, as with all flat screen TVs, the speakers don't sound great. Because of it's low price there are no audio outputs. This means there is no way to hook it up a home stereo or Soundbar. If you are using a cable box you should be able to use the cable box for audio out. Keep in mind that the sound will be tied to the cable box and if you switch to a different input source the sound will still come from the cable box. For just a few dollars more you can get a Samsung TV with audio out."
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: no audio out jacks.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 32" 4003 Series LED TV
Customer Avatar
DISAPPOINTED CANUCK
From perth-andover, nb, canada
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

It might have great features, but so user unfriendly, cannot get it hooked up.

PostedJuly 1, 2013
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
PostedJuly 1, 2013
"Have been 2 days now and no further ahead than when i started. The most user unfriendly tv i have ever tried to hook up. Going by the letter in the instructions, nothing results in getting a picture. I would not recommend this tv to anybody. Tried to register it and that doesn't even work."
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 32" 4003 Series LED TV
Customer Avatar
chiphazard
From Halifax, NS
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great TV

PostedMay 6, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedMay 6, 2013
"Great TV, but not much of a monitor as you can't get past 1366x768 with a decent refresh rate. You need to be 6 feet away to use as computer monitor."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 32" 4003 Series LED TV
Customer Avatar
loricarolyn
From Cornwall, PE
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We have two of these TVs and love them. User friendly and excellent picture quality. Would definitely recommend.

PostedMarch 23, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedMarch 23, 2013
"Has all the features a consumer would want. A quality product."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 32" 4003 Series LED TV
Customer Avatar
Monkeyman
From London, Ontario
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Two thumbs up

PostedMarch 22, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedMarch 22, 2013
"This Samsung television has a fantastic picture and quality sound. The size is perfect for a smaller living room or bedroom. I will definitely buy Samsung for my next TV."
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 32" 4003 Series LED TV
Customer Avatar
TinaL
From Saskatoon Sk, Canada
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV Ever

PostedMarch 22, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedMarch 22, 2013
"Love this TV! Its so functional and you can hook anything up to it. It is truly the heart of our entertainment systems. It acts as our TV and Computer moniter. Multiple gaming consols are also hooked up to this baby and the graphics are sharp and clear! I'm a graphic designer and I can't get enough of this TV, it's truly worthy of its value. We love our TV so much my brother had to get one and he is just as in love with his!"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, exceeded our expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 32" 4003 Series LED TV
Customer Avatar
AllThingsTechy
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME!!

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedFebruary 26, 2013
"I wanted a smaller TV for my bedroom and this one is by far the best I've come across."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 32" 4003 Series LED TV
Customer Avatar
rebthecatsitter
From Calgary AB
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture!

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedFebruary 19, 2013
"This TV has been great for my bedroom! It is a nice size and the picture is awesome!"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 32" 4003 Series LED TV
Customer Avatar
s2poon
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV.

PostedFebruary 17, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedFebruary 17, 2013
"It works and does what I want.
Not everybody wants a smart TV or have a control box with 50 different confusing menus.
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 32" 4003 Series LED TV
Customer Avatar
thebub
From Calgary, AB
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent features

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedFebruary 16, 2013
"I really love Samsung TV's and I have owned one for years. This is not my first Samsung TV either."
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 32" 4003 Series LED TV
Customer Avatar
whitco
From quispamsis new brunswick canada
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality of picture excellent and very easy to set up

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedFebruary 15, 2013
"The ease of operation of my tv is great, picture is excellent and start up was a piece of cake"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 32" 4003 Series LED TV
Customer Avatar
The Uncle
From Winnipeg Manitoba
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

brilliant picture

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedFebruary 15, 2013
"I truly enjoy my Samsung 32" LED. Beautiful picture , clear , great colour , wonderful resolution , I am looking forward to buying a 40 " inch next. Well priced great T.V.'S"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, well priced
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 32" 4003 Series LED TV
Customer Avatar
Puma
From Powell River, British Columbia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great sound.way better speakers than my 52 inch by Sharp.

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedFebruary 14, 2013
"Excellant for a second TV ( Bedroom). Great picture and sound. Have a PVR and HD channels hooked up to it. Great buy for the money.Recommend to all who wanta smaller Flat Screen HD TV."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 32" 4003 Series LED TV
Customer Avatar
Heather
From Lake Country BC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedFebruary 14, 2013
"Very happy with this TV - we own 2 of them - easy set up and great picture!"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 32" 4003 Series LED TV
Customer Avatar
Keith
From Prince Edward County
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This TV is used in our motorhome for the winter when we are south for the winter.

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedFebruary 14, 2013
"I installed this TV in our motorhome last summer it works very well it handles the bumpy roads fine when we return home in the spring it moves to our bedroom in our home on the lake."
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 32" 4003 Series LED TV
Customer Avatar
mixalman
From Burnaby BC
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Buy

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedFebruary 14, 2013
"I have this product in my family room and the entire family loves it. When I upgrade my games room I will try Samsung first"
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Bright display, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 32" 4003 Series LED TV
Customer Avatar
Elecrazy
From Calgary AB
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedFebruary 14, 2013
"I bought this TV for a great price a few weeks ago and its great. Beautiful HD picture with vivid colors and I especially love the slim design.The all share feature as well as smart hub are all great. I would definitely recommend this TV to anybody."
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, Bright display, vivid colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 32" 4003 Series LED TV
Customer Avatar
Concrete guy
From Saint John NB
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Easy set up if you have basic knowledge. A little thought process if you dont

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedFebruary 14, 2013
"Only issue I had was figuring out how to install the base stand. Directions were non existant and I had to guess at the location of the screws. But other than that how much easier can it be than to plug in a couple cables and turn it on?"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.