Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 40" 6030 Series LED TV (2013)

40" 6030 Series LED TV (2013)

It’s time to enjoy every detail of every image with the clarity of Full HD 1080p. The FH6030 is built with features to enhance your viewing experience. Clear Motion Rate makes action scenes look sharper than ever, while the convenient ConnectShare™ Movie feature lets you easily connect a USB drive so you can enjoy all of your saved movies, shows and music. Whether you want to watch the big game or a new blockbuster, this LED TV delivers incredible picture quality.
Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 40" 6030 Series LED TV (2013)
Review 1 for 40" 6030 Series LED TV (2013)
Customer Avatar
From Mississauga, ON
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung UN40FH4030 40" 6030 Series LED TV (2013)

PostedDecember 11, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
" Bought this TV for my bedroom and what an awesome experience this has been so far. Good decision to buy this unit "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: none! :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 40" 6030 Series LED TV (2013)
Customer Avatar
From Toronto
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Clearest Television I Have Ever Seen (Even my Ex-Husband Had to Admit it!)

PostedDecember 11, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
" I got my Samsung 40" at a great price! My ex-husband bought a more expensive brand. Getting to the point, while picking up my Grandson my ex-husband was watching my Samsung and stated that my Samsung was sharper, clearer and the colours much more vibrant than his. I have had the television for a couple of years now and it is still sharp and crystal clear. I couldn't be happier. "
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 40" 6030 Series LED TV (2013)
Customer Avatar
From Toronto, Ontario
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent TV for Excellent Value!

PostedDecember 11, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
" This TV was designed with actual human functioning in mind. All areas of connectivity are easily accessible even when the TV is up against the wall. "
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 40" 6030 Series LED TV (2013)
Customer Avatar
From Toronto, Ontario, Canada
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Smart TV's browser and web communications

PostedDecember 10, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 10, 2013
" While I love most of the TV's functions and performance and wouldn't buy any other brand, there are two improvements that would take the Samsung TV's from good (my rating) to Excellent. These are:
1) the browser should support Adobe flash as much content from traditional network TV is still in Flash
2) the TV communications should allow configuring and implementing VPN's without the need for external computers or special modems. A virtual private network enables content from anywhere in the world without restrictions. A hugh benefit.
"
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.