Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 46" 1080p Full HD LED TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

46" 1080p Full HD LED TV

Smart and beautiful, the ES7100 LED compliments your living space and the images on screen with its contemporary style. All of the Smart TV benefits plus outstanding picture quality and blinding speed proves that beauty is more than skin deep. The ES7100 is more than just a TV; it’s a Samsung Smart TV.
Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 46" 1080p Full HD LED TV
Review 1 for 46" 1080p Full HD LED TV
Customer Avatar
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

PostedMarch 20, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedMarch 20, 2013
" This TV is elegant, inovative and well feature balanced.I purchased this TV . and am constantly amazed at the picture. "
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 46" 1080p Full HD LED TV
Customer Avatar
From Canada
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product!

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedFebruary 15, 2013
" Great value for the money, highly recommend it.
quality design and features are way more than you expect.
"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 46" 1080p Full HD LED TV
Customer Avatar
From Virgil Ontario
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV, I cant believe how much i missed with my old tv.

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedFebruary 14, 2013
" I enjoy the smart tv features so much and I use this feature to connect to my computer.
100 % satisfied with every thing about this TV.
"
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 46" 1080p Full HD LED TV
Customer Avatar
From Edmonton, AB
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

From out of Box to watching in less than 20 min

PostedMay 18, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedMay 18, 2012
" Right from the get go, I was impressed. Just picked this up on May 17th.
From getting the TV connected to the stand (easily done solo) to watching. The intuitive walk through to my home network to watching tv was easy.
The Picture was really really nice. As well as the options to personalize it.
Typically when I think of 3d glasses for TVs, I think of big bulky glasses. The 4 that came with the TV were light, and small.
I have not watched much 3d but I did watch the trailer of a movie that was 3d and it was very nice. "
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, easy set up
Cons: a little expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.