Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 46" 7500 Series smart 3D 1080p slim LED TV

46" 7500 Series smart 3D 1080p slim LED TV

Smart and sophisticated, the ES7500 LED’s contemporary design enhances your living space and the images on screen. Samsung’s advanced Smart technology will keep your TV up to date for years to come. All of the Smart TV benefits plus outstanding picture quality and blinding speed proves that style has substance. The ES7500 is more than just a TV; it’s a Samsung Smart TV.
Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 46" 7500 Series smart 3D 1080p slim LED TV
Review 1 for 46" 7500 Series smart 3D 1080p slim LED TV
Customer Avatar
blindbodger
From Toronto
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Television in it's price bracket

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
"Couple this with the Evolution Kit and you have an up to date easy to use Smart TV. It does everything that you want and you're not tied to the cable box. Streaming is easy, there is a wide selection of built in apps. All together a great product"
Pros: truly versatile
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 46" 7500 Series smart 3D 1080p slim LED TV
Customer Avatar
smarterthanme
From Ontario, Canada
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this TV - it's smarter than me!

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedFebruary 15, 2013
"I wear glasses and have eye floaters so never thought I could see 3D properly - until now! Love watching the movies with my sons (11 + 9) and it's cheaper to buy the movies than trying to get to the theatre to see them which is easier for my health! The real estate it takes up on our wall is far less than our old TV and it stays cooler. Best of all - watching our NFL games! My husband is Dallas, one son is Jets, the other Broncos and me - San Fran 49'ers all the way! I had far more fun when my team went to the Super Bowl (they will be back next year)! We have the full sound system, 3D player and other parts for our home theatre. Now own 2 Samsung laptops and if we could, we would go with Samsung for everything in our home! Friends are now buying Samsung too. Thank you Samsung!!"
Pros: top quality + features @ right price
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 46" 7500 Series smart 3D 1080p slim LED TV
Customer Avatar
frankhach
From new-brunswick
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Product

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedFebruary 14, 2013
"This is an Amazing Quality price Tv. Lots of Features and BEAUTIFUL Colors.
It is very Friendly user.
I recommand to everyone.
"
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 46" 7500 Series smart 3D 1080p slim LED TV
Customer Avatar
good product
From Canada
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedFebruary 14, 2013
"This TV has everything that I want. The features are good, setting up a Samsung account from anywhere except the US is very painful, and you require an account in order to access the great features."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: setting up samsung account
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 46" 7500 Series smart 3D 1080p slim LED TV
Customer Avatar
TV Addict
From Calgary, AB
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing features!

PostedAugust 30, 2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedAugust 30, 2012
"Just bought this TV so are still learning about all the amazing features that it has. Picture is sp clear, it's like the characters are live in our living room! Highly recommend this fantastic TV."
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, 3d, no cons so far
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.