Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 46" 7100 Series LED TV (2013)

46" 7100 Series LED TV (2013)

Samsung LED TV Series 7 guides you into an exciting world of highly engaging and entertaining content with Smart Hub. Smart Hub gathers all of your favorite content into a single location and intuitively serves them up through a simple set of pages. Now this wide array of highly engaging and interactive content can tapped into through a single interface on your TV.
Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 5(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 46" 7100 Series LED TV (2013)
Review 1 for 46" 7100 Series LED TV (2013)
Customer Avatar
From Alberta , Canada
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Updates have caused problems

PostedMarch 9, 2014
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
PostedMarch 9, 2014
"Great looking TV and the picture quality is the best I have seen. Bought TV over a year ago and recommended it to everyone.
But problems began to develop over the last 6 months. For starters the Netflixs app has been problematic , volume is much lower then regular TV and the controls are extremely sluggish only while in the app. After using it a few times the app required re-registering every other use.
The TV has also started to turn itself off & on and is slow to start.
Linking to smart phones is inconsistent and simply does not work most of the time now, can be very frustrating .
Wish I hadn't recommended this TV and hope Samsung gets the software right sooner than later"
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: expensive, netflixs problems, slow to start up, turns itself off
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 46" 7100 Series LED TV (2013)
Customer Avatar
From Vancouver BC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

PostedDecember 12, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
"Beautiful TV. Sharp clear picture, crisp lines, stylish. I'm looking forward to a new 4K model sometime in the future!"
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, awesome
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 46" 7100 Series LED TV (2013)
Customer Avatar
From grand falls-windsor, nl
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this product was easy to set up and has a great picture

PostedDecember 12, 2013
PostedDecember 12, 2013
"the t.v. is designed to look great in any room. It was easy to set up and the picture quality is excellent. The remote is also well designed and very user-friendly."
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 46" 7100 Series LED TV (2013)
Customer Avatar
From Toronto Ontario
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV has all the features one can imagine.

PostedDecember 12, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
"This extremely thin and almost border-less 46 inch TV takes less room than my old 42 inch LCD.
The Uncompromising resolution really make TV watching a pleasure.
"
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speaker
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 46" 7100 Series LED TV (2013)
Customer Avatar
From Bois-des-filion, QC, Canada
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good product and good price.

PostedDecember 12, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
"I bought this tv about 6 months ago and I had a problem with the WIFI and it tooks about 1 week to samsung to get it fixed. Now it is working perfectly! The image is beautiful and the 3D technologie is good. I recommand this tv."
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 46" 7100 Series LED TV (2013)
Customer Avatar
From Vancouver Island British Columbia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Picture

PostedDecember 11, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
"I purchased the 46" LED and find the picture excellent, the 3D and smart TV functions easy to use. I highly recommend this product. I even purchased a second one for my brother for Christmas!"
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.