Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 46" 6030 Series LED TV (2013)

46" 6030 Series LED TV (2013)

It’s time to enjoy every detail of every image with the clarity of Full HD 1080p. The FH6030 is built with features to enhance your viewing experience. Clear Motion Rate makes action scenes look sharper than ever, while the convenient ConnectShare™ Movie feature lets you easily connect a USB drive so you can enjoy all of your saved movies, shows and music. Whether you want to watch the big game or a new blockbuster, this LED TV delivers incredible picture quality.
Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 46" 6030 Series LED TV (2013)
Review 1 for 46" 6030 Series LED TV (2013)
Customer Avatar
Kath4sam
From Victoria Bc
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tv and just the right size for my smaller living room

PostedDecember 14, 2013
PostedDecember 14, 2013
"love this tv...also bought the samsung speaker bar recently and it works perfectly with my tv"
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 46" 6030 Series LED TV (2013)
Customer Avatar
legins
From ontario,canada
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The one and only to buy

PostedDecember 12, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
"After viewing the quality of Samsung compared to all other companies, nothing comes close to the picture and sound quality of my Samsung. I will never purchase any other brands. Only SAMSUNG for me and my family!!!!"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 46" 6030 Series LED TV (2013)
Customer Avatar
shop alcholic
From halifax nova scotia
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great samsung

PostedDecember 11, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
"when I went looking for a new tv I wasn't sure what make or model I was looking for. all of the salesmen from every store I went to suggested a Samsung. I wasn't sure what model to get so I kept looking until I found the features that I wanted. I have been extremely satisfied with my purchase. will only buy Samsung again. I recommend Samsung to everyone I know."
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 46" 6030 Series LED TV (2013)
Customer Avatar
Xinalicious
From Vancouver, BC, Canada
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV We`ve Owned!

PostedDecember 5, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 5, 2013
"We bought the Samsung 46" 6030 Series LED TV for the new year (2013) because we needed a TV in our living room. I love that there are 2 HDMI Inputs and 1 USB port; we use the USB port to connect our external harddrive or USB stick to play movies we have saved. We use the TV to watch Netflix movies, Youtube vids (via Nintendo Wii U); we also hookup our Xbox to it to play DVD movies. We love the HD, bright colourful pictures that the screen projects - it`s perfect for gaming. When we have guests over, they usually enjoy the TV with us as we play group games like Pikmin or Super Mario on the TV. I love that the TV turns off automatically when not in use (like if my husband falls asleep in front of the TV and forgets to turn it off). We moved July this year and it was easy to bring the TV with us since it was very light and sleek. The TV sits nicely on the stand we got for it! The Samsung TV has been a wonderful addition to our devices and we are really glad to have this product! I have been recommending it to friends and family since we got it! It is great value for what we paid!"
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 46" 6030 Series LED TV (2013)
Customer Avatar
JUDE
From TORONTO ONTARIO
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This tv has amazing clarity and colours.

PostedDecember 12, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
"I AM VERY PLEASE WITH THE OVERALL PERFORMANCE OF THE TV. Although I don't use all the SMART features I love the Netflix option. When I had to phone for service I found the rep knowledgeable and pleasant. They resolve my issue quickly and professionally. When I purchase another TV I will definitely consider Samsung as a strong runner up."
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 46" 6030 Series LED TV (2013)
Customer Avatar
Meerkat 67
From Newmarket Ontario
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product is well worth the price

PostedDecember 12, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
"Excellent picture, with very easy set up and adjustment. Sound could be better, but my external speakers solve that issue."
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: needs more hdmi inputs
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.